Advisory Board

Lisa Higgins, Chair
Community Advocate

Mike Tirrell, Vice Chair
Giant Food Stores

Betsy Storey-Bono,
Concannon, Miller & Co.

John Diamant
Retired, Victaulic

RJ Fisher

David Keck
CH Robinson

Adrienne Kwiatek-Holub
Fulton Bank

Diane Matthews-Gehringer
County of Lehigh

Brian Moyer
Penn State Cooperative Extension

Marcia Young
Greater Shiloh Food Pantry

Abby Oberbeck
National Magnetics Group

Chrissy Hixon
Capital Blue Cross

Lou Cinquinog
Cinquino Direct

Phillip St. James

Silvia Veloz-Porfidias
Bank of America


© 2024 Second Harvest Food Bank