Our Staff

Click on the staff member's name to email

Jessica Dokachev

Phone: 484-821-2408

Kent Beers

Operations Manager
Phone: 484-821-2411

Angelie Roche

Office Administrator
Phone: 484-287-4015

David Cool

Agency Relations Coordinator
Phone: 484-821-2401

Erin Dallago

Development Coordinator
Phone: 484-821-2414

Briana McGonagle

Development Coordinator
Phone: 484-821-2407

Kathryn Hoffman

Food Stamp Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 484-821-2406

Trish Johnson

Senior Box Program Coordinator
Phone: 484-821-2404

Valerie Rivera

Agency Services Clerk
Phone: 484-821-2402

Melissa Korpics

Nutrition Educator
Phone: 484-821-2412

Laura Scarpino

Nutrition Educator
Phone: 484-821-2413

Meredith Mecca

Nutrition Educator
Phone: 484-821-2409

Christopher Laevey

Inventory Development Specialist
Phone: 484-821-2415

Shawn Moser

Warehouse Manager
Phone: 484-821-2403

Warehouse Workers/

Robyn Bleicher, Robert Criollo,
Ben Harrison, Omar Perez,
Bruce Pope, Luis Rivera,
Pedro Santiago

© 2018 Second Harvest Food Bank